I promised to write more. And I blew it. 

I was asked to write for a movie script….which is going into pre-production. I have been optioned for at least 4 more (maybe more after). With some artistic control on set doing a few jobs. #newsaddles 

I was given a beautiful new horse from a veteran group. Now I have Roo and Remi. 

I got paperwork sorted out thanks to the morons AND found some TDY papers showing theater deployment. AND got more paperwork sorted….got my military ID with all my base privileges. So I have been on base shopping. (You know…because I am such a fake veteran and all according to 2 losers putting up multiple sites. 1 a basement dweller and  possible future  family annihilator and the other a fake PR rep that ripped off Pagan Day Fest and was fired for gross incompetence…then threatened me if I did not review her as A+. Ms Bargas….you are grossly incompetent and possibly insane. But keep joining forces with Mr Armstrong…who outright wrote all liberals should be killed. Cole Prime…you list him as a friend? He wrote once that trans people should be slaughtered like pigs. He is a Trump supporter and Marie is promoting him. You might want to consider these two sources. I might have made a poor decision on a stupid uniform choice…they are tearing apart the fact I put ribbons of #deceased #veterans that were my friends on the horse as an honor salute and harping on fake photoshopped claims by themselves or a handful of drug addicts I fired over the years. I worry for you Cole.

Horse shows. I have riding in horse shows. Schedule is slammed. 

Now…for the good news. As I am allowed…i will be using this blog as teasers to the upcoming films as well as the alchemy videos….all have #occult themes. AND I am putting my YouTube channel to use. Once a week, I will be doing an Alchemy lesson. 

http://youtube.com/user/jymiedarling

I will also post the videos to here. There is also

jymiedarling.com

And a few other sites! Catch you soon. I have a Veteran Field trip to surf in less than 4 hours and a few emails to answer before I go to bed. Much love and more to come!! 

