So, one night, one of my best friends, Donna Belladonna, shows up at the store around closing.

We decide to head out for dinner and drinks at the local pub. We end up closing the place at 2am. We head back to the store as I needed to finish some work up. 

As I am opening the gate, some guy walks up and asks “Can I ask you a favor?”

I am about to just die. I have a hard time saying no to an honest plea for help (one of my faults). 

Just as I am about to ask what he needs, without blinking, Donna says “Sorry, I shanked the Favor Fairy”. 

The guy looked confused and horrified at the same time. He turned on heel and walked away. 

We went inside and almost cried with laughter. 

#shankedTheFavorFairy #jymiedarling #occultist #occult #panpipesmagickalmarketplace #hollywood 
https://jymiedarling.wordpress.com 

